Below is the list of e-mails associated with the Greater Columbus Rowing Association.

GCRA President - Sarah Stafford 2017

GCRA Vice President - James Waterfield 2017

GCRA Treasurer - Patrick Baum 2017

GCRA Secretary - Leslie Walker 2017

GCRA Trustees- Lynne Olson, Dean Monnin, Suzanne DeWoody, Mike McGovern, Judy D'Andrea, Barb Wyslouzil

Learn To Row Directors- Terry Filicko 2017

Equipment Committee - report equipment issues or ask equipment questions here.

Code of Conduct Committee - report concerns here to committee directly.

Mailing address:

Greater Columbus Rowing Association, Inc.

3033 Thoburn Drive

P.O. Box 218131

Columbus, Ohio 43221

© Greater Columbus Rowing Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software